Communications Office

 

What We Do

The Communications Office in the College of Education and Human Development is responsible for strategic communications, media relations, creative services and branding and identity.

  • Website management and consultation
  • Maintenance of college and department websites
  • Media advisories and press releases
  • Professional graphic design
  • Video services for web and social media
  • Photography services
  • Event coordination and consultation
  • Marketing strategy

Communications Request

If you would like to request promotional items, video consultations, web updates, photography etc. please fill out the request form.

Communications Staff

Director of Marketing and Communications

Allison LaRocca

Allison LaRocca

Director of Marketing and Communications

alarocca@tamu.edu
Learn more

Communications Team

Heather Gillin

Heather Gillin

Communications Specialist

heathergillin@tamu.edu
Learn more

Ashley Green

Ashley Green

Media Relations Coordinator

a_green@tamu.edu
Learn more

Logan Jinks

Logan Jinks

Video Coordinator

loganjinks@tamu.edu
Learn more

Wendy Kreider

Wendy Kreider

College Events Coordinator

wkreider@tamu.edu
Learn more

Heather Moses

Heather Moses

Graphic Designer + Photographer

heather.moses@tamu.edu
Learn more

Madeline Packard

Madeline Packard

Video Coordinator

mpackard@tamu.edu
Learn more

Joshua Siegel

Joshua Siegel

Web Communications Specialist

joshua.siegel@tamu.edu
Learn more

Alex Taylor

Alex Taylor

Web Communications Specialist

aetaylor@tamu.edu
Learn more