Building Access + Maintenance

Schedule

Harrington 1st Floor Doors

Monday – Friday, 7 a.m. – 9 p.m

Harrington 2nd Floor Door

Monday – Friday, 7 a.m. – 9 p.m

Heaton Hall Front Door

Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m

Heaton Hall Back Door

Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m

Blocker

Monday- Friday, 24 hours per day

Heldenfels

Monday- Friday, 6 a.m. – 6 p.m

The 1st and 2nd floor exterior doors in Harrington Tower have an alarm that is activated when the doors are left ajar for more than 90 seconds. The alarm will silence as soon as the door is completely closed.

Contacts

Cheryl Quinlan
Facilities Coordinator
802G Harrington Office Building
979-458-3657
cquinlan@tamu.edu

Melanie Robideau
Administrative Assistant
Harrington Office Building
979-845-5311
mrobidea@tamu.edu

Kristy Anderson
Administrative Coordinator
112A Heaton
979-458-3560
kanderson@tamu.edu

Kelly Freeman
Academic Business Administrator II
310 Harrington Office Building
979-845-8228
kelly-freeman@tamu.edu

Cathy Watson
Assistant to the Department Head
704G Harrington Office Building
979-845-1394
cwatson@tamu.edu

Michael Tomchesson
Facilities Coordinator
127 PEAP Building
979-845-4502
mtomchesson@hlkn.tamu.edu

Corrie Newland
Office Assistant
511 Harrington Office Building
979-845-2716
corrie.newland@tamu.edu

Card and Key Access

All buildings are locked on the weekends. Faculty, staff, and graduate students have building access 24 hours a day by swiping their TAMU ID card or by key. For building access requests contact your departmental administrative office.

Keys for individual and graduate assistant offices are available from the Facilities Coordinator’s office. Requests for Graduate Assistant keys should be made through their supervisor.

Blocker and Heldenfels Lockout Procedures

Please contact the HLKN Facilities Coordinator for access to locked building.

Building Maintenance

If you notice a maintenance or safety issue within your building, please contact your departmental administrative office.

Maintenance requests can include:

  • Heating and air conditioning issues
  • Lights out
  • Electrical issues
  • Water leaks
  • Plumbing problems
  • Air quality control
  • Door or key problems
  • Janitorial services
  • Carpet or wall conditions
  • Pest control
  • Broken or dysfunctional furniture